Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Join the Office of Diversity Education for Soup and Substance: Asian Pacific American Heritage Month. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Pickard Street Restriping Public Forum ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Schools
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday May 25, 2019
Explore the fascinating geology of the Bundy Hill area with Dr. Fred Heck, professor of geology and Ferris State University ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Mindfulness group ... read more
Categories: Community Services

Mark Your Calendar

View all Events »

New Members

View All Members »

Chamber Member News